Southampton Itchen Electoral Wards

Southampton Itchen is compromised of seven electoral wards within the unitary authority of Southampton City Council:

  • Bargate

  • Bitterne

  • Bitterne Park

  • Harefield

  • Peartree

  • Sholing

  • Woolston

Southampton Itchen Constituency History

Learn more about the history of the Southampton Itchen constituency here:

  • History

  • Elections

  • A Port City

  • The Spitfire

Southampton Itchen Constituency Info

If you are new to Southampton Itchen  then you can find out more local information here:

  • Health

  • Education

  • Employment

  • Homes